Our Officers & Directors

Sandhills Chapter of MOAA has a dedicated group of officers and directors that provide leadership and guidance to our membership.


President – Nick Christopher

1st Vice President – Mike Oriet

2nd Vice President – Dan Rossi

Secretary – Patty Breslin

Treasurer – Bill Taylor

Past President – Jeff Beran

Board of Directors

Diana Distefano

Peter Latham

Ev Merritt

Sharon Riley

Rollie Sampson

Shelwilbed Wray