Our Officers & Directors

Sandhills Chapter of MOAA has a dedicated group of officers and directors that provide leadership and guidance to our membership.

2020 Officers

President – Nick Christopher

1st Vice President – Susan Goodman

2nd Vice President – Jim Slavin

Secretary – Bill Colmer

Treasurer – Bill Taylor

Board of Directors

Tom Nesbit – Veteran Support Fund

Iggi Husar – Public Relations & Media

Mike Oriet

Jeff Beran

Dan Rossi

Rollie Sampson

If you would like to reach our leadership team or specific program, you can use the following email addresses:

  • President / Chapter Management – President@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • 1st Vice President / Luncheons and Dinners – 1VP@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • 2nd Vice President / Memorial and Veterans Day – 2VP@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Secretary / Correspondence & Meeting Minutes – Secretary@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Treasurer / Dues Payment and Financials – Treasurer@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Veteran Support Fund – VSF@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • JROTC Scholarship – Scholarship@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Publicity and Press Releases – Media@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • New and Current Membership Information – Membership@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Website and Social Media – Admin@sandhillsmoaa.org