Our Officers & Directors

Sandhills Chapter of MOAA has a dedicated group of officers and directors that provide leadership and guidance to our membership.

2022 Officers

President – Walt Havenstein

1st Vice President – Ramsey Banks

2nd Vice President – Bob Fazio

Secretary – Mike Oriet

Treasurer – Bill Taylor

Past President – Drew Croucher

Board of Directors

Iggi Husar – Public Relations & Newsletter

Drew Croucher – JROTC Scholarship Fund

Diane Distifano – Surviving Spouses

Rollie Sampson – Social Media & Website

Don Goss

If you would like to reach our leadership team or specific program, you can use the following email addresses:

  • President / Chapter Management – President@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • 1st Vice President / Luncheons and Dinners – 1VP@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • 2nd Vice President / Memorial and Veterans Day – 2VP@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Secretary / Correspondence, Meeting Minutes and Membership Renewals – Secretary@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Treasurer / Dues Payment and Financials – Treasurer@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Veteran Support Fund – VSF@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • JROTC Scholarship – Scholarship@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Publicity and Newsletter – Media@sandhillsmoaa.org
  • Website and Social Media – Admin@sandhillsmoaa.org