▲ Up

  Sandhills MOAA : Never Stop Serving Leadership: Sandhills Officers

Serving the Sandhills Chapter

2023 Officers

Sandhills Chapter of MOAA has a dedicated group of officers and directors that provide leadership and guidance to our membership.

President – Walter Havenstein, Sr., Col USMC (Ret)

1st Vice President – Ramsey R. Banks, LTC USA (Ret)

2nd Vice President – Donald L. Goss, COL USA (Ret)

Secretary – VACANT

Treasurer – William C. Taylor, LTC USA (Ret)

Past President – Drew E. Croucher, LtCol USAF (Ret)

Post Info
Posted 08/16/22 17:33:33 by Anon Under Officers Permalink 1660671213

Board of Directors

Ihor (Iggi) W. Husar, COL USAR (Ret) – Director, Public Relations & Webmaster

Drew E. Croucher, LtCol USAF (Ret) – Director, JROTC & JROTC Scholarship Fund

Nickolas Christopher, COL USAR (Ret) – Director

Robyn R. Dadig, LTC USA (Ret) - Director

Bill Colmer, Col USAF (Ret) - Director

Mike Hutson, CW5 USA (Ret) - Director

Ray LaPlante - Director

Post Info
Posted 12/26/22 19:57:09 by Anon Under Board Permalink 1672102629

Contact the Board

If you would like to reach our leadership team or specific program, you can use the following email addresses:

President / Chapter Management – President@sandhillsmoaa.org

1st Vice President / Luncheons and Dinners – 1VP@sandhillsmoaa.org

2nd Vice President / Memorial and Veterans Day – 2VP@sandhillsmoaa.org

Secretary / Correspondence, Meeting Minutes and Membership & Membership Renewals – Secretary@sandhillsmoaa.org

Treasurer / Dues Payment and Financials – Treasurer@sandhillsmoaa.org

JROTC & JROTC Scholarship – Scholarship@sandhillsmoaa.org

Publicity and Newsletter – info@sandhillsmoaa.org

Website and Social Media – info@sandhillsmoaa.org

Post Info
Posted 12/22/22 16:00:09 by Webguy Under Contact Permalink 1672103059